Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 14:53:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 11073
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:05:34 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13074
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:46:18 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 12964
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:13:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 12379
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:40:16 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 12947
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 09:25:16 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 12740
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:36:56 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13820
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 10:28:50 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13828
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:43:20 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13807
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:01:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13899
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:24:30 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13044
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:12:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 11990
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 21:17:11 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13938
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 22:26:59 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5493 13158
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:05:12 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12245
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 20:21:26 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13579
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 06:13:31 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13155
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:21:52 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13604
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:22:50 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12855
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:52:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13770
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 16:58:02 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13770
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 19:37:53 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12604
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 13:53:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13997
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:52:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13242
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 08:39:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13925