Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:54:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4353 7932
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:30:57 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4300 7932
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 02:22:39 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4318 7932
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:03:33 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4320 7931
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 02:48:47 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mrtime 4296 7931
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 05:59:28 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4300 7930
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:58:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4337 7930
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:38:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4314 7930
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 04:01:47 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3951 7930
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 06:09:26 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4297 7929
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:13:31 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4209 7929
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:56:36 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit karma01 4263 7929
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:29:31 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4336 7929
Mon, 13 May 2019 19:07:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit simonsunnorbert 4357 7929
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:25:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4312 7929
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:12:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4268 7929
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 01:16:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4336 7928
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 10:18:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7928
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:09:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4158 7928
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:11:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7928
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:18:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4280 7928
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:12:05 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4314 7928
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 20:32:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4127 7928
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 03:53:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4290 7928
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:37:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kevins1067 4348 7927