Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 02:01:19 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4786 11517
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 05:35:22 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4784 11517
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 11:16:30 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11517
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:50:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11517
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 23:04:18 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4774 11515
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:07:41 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11515
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 07:21:38 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11514
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:53:07 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11514
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:03:36 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11514
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 14:50:16 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11513
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 10:59:43 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11513
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 23:28:24 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11513
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:30:25 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11513
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:53:01 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11512
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:51:20 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4822 11512
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 18:57:22 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 11511
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:32:04 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4791 11511
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:11:52 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11511
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:37:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4768 11510
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 04:45:50 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11510
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:34:00 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11510
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 04:41:34 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11510
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 13:22:16 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11510
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 16:53:54 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4788 11509
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 02:37:42 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11509