Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 01:39:15 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11650
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 08:20:11 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 2487 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11650
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 22:52:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11650
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 05:34:30 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4823 11650
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:30:52 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11650
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 14:16:57 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11649
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 06:59:40 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11648
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:00:53 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11648
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 08:02:00 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11648
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 20:07:15 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11648
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:22:51 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4788 11648
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 06:20:51 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11647
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:55:58 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11646
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 19:06:02 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11646
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:15:30 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11646
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 08:37:43 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4799 11645
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:35:33 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11645
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 05:47:11 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11645
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:38:11 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11645
Sun, 26 May 2019 07:38:40 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11645
Sun, 26 May 2019 07:38:51 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit calvinh 4809 11645
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:19:48 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11645
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 05:08:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4836 11645
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:55:19 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11644
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:46:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11644