Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:58:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10167
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 03:53:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10420
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:51:00 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10384
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:46:06 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10559
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:15:06 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10349
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:24:59 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10608
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:52:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10301
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:58:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10445
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:52:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10726
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:11:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10137
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:02:18 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10801
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:24:49 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10773
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 20:53:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10692
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:53:26 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10684
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:35:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10746
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:39:47 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10659
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:52:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10818
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:53:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10818
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:42:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10735
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:15:57 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10684
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:34:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10716
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:47:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10848
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:50:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10819
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 23:27:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10703
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 23:25:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10829