Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:51:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2302
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:54:58 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2293
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 09:04:59 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2310
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:15:10 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit ckrohm 1350 2310
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:28:42 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2300
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:41:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2301
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:58:32 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2305
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 04:47:08 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2299
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 13:16:01 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2299
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:29:21 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2310
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:18:03 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2315
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 06:28:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2311
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:42:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2300
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 02:25:49 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2306
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 02:30:24 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit tpivette89 1349 2306
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:38:21 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2293
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 03:47:10 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2316
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:39:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2302
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:02:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2305
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 18:56:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2310
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:04:01 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2294
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:13:07 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2309
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 23:04:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2302
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:50:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2319
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 16:29:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2355