Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:36:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1355 2311
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:43:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1339 2311
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 06:28:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2311
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:06:12 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1339 2311
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 20:37:06 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1336 2311
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 22:52:40 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1320 2311
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:58:06 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1237 2311
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 23:02:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2311
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:09:49 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1329 2310
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:12:52 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2310
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:23:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2310
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:19:42 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2310
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 09:04:59 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2310
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 11:15:10 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit ckrohm 1350 2310
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 21:29:21 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2310
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:13:29 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2310
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:36:35 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2310
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:55:15 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2310
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 18:56:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2310
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 19:26:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1330 2310
Thu, 24 May 2018 18:45:41 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1257 2310
Sun, 03 Jun 2018 15:26:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2310
Wed, 06 May 2020 00:04:44 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2310
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 14:29:57 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1359 2310
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 20:17:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2309