Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:01:40 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5679 51465
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 13:17:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3505 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5689 51457
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:21:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5669 51439
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:02:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5905 51433
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:46:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5722 51424
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:11:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5683 51417
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:57:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 51351
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 01:25:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5607 51337
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:18:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5826 51311
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:03:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3509 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5631 51276
Sat, 25 May 2019 02:02:55 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5670 51223
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:23:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5687 51215
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:05:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5620 51185
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 07:45:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5620 51170
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:06:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3505 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5670 51165
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:15:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5737 51126
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 06:43:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5726 51111
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:32:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5762 51094
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:16:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5669 51045
Fri, 24 May 2019 07:44:38 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3505 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5714 51026
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:38:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5170 50980
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 13:34:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5655 50965
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:17:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3507 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5641 50952
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 22:34:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3517 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5660 50950
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:32:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5706 50943