Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:52:15 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3573
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:06:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3632
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:42:25 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3567
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:31:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3632
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:14:26 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3638
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 11:56:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3535
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 16:25:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3601
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 20:39:56 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3615
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 08:04:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3614
Sat, 29 May 2021 05:03:48 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3622
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:43:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3576
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:32:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3610
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:45:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3627
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:03:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3586
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 22:32:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3618
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:57:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3567
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:13:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3653
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 01:15:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3606
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 14:51:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3616
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:02:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3621
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:37:16 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3500
Thu, 02 May 2019 05:51:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3627
Thu, 02 May 2019 14:50:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3600
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:01:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3591
Tue, 14 May 2019 12:58:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3600