Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 01:27:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6429 42428
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 01:16:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6429 42345
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:03:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6428 41399
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 08:04:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6428 40874
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:28:21 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6428 41488
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:36:53 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6428 42253
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:26:24 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6427 42238
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 17:38:36 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6426 41527
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 05:32:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6425 42299
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:18:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6425 39448
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 20:42:51 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6425 42731
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 01:50:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6425 42353
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 07:53:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit gheis 6424 41481
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 00:14:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4250 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6424 37326
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:15:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit cjmitsuki 6424 43541
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:58:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4203 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Kos72 6424 42201
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 02:46:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6423 40937
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 07:18:19 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6422 42495
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:13:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4203 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Kos72 6422 42092
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:17:34 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6421 38516
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 10:30:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6421 42877
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 19:57:19 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6421 41795
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:07:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit gheis 6420 41640
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 10:20:03 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6419 41482
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:17:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6418 41273