Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:53:42 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6985 33731
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:50:49 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6982 32945
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:36:25 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Fordski 6982 33565
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 04:01:32 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6981 33827
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:38:07 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6981 33781
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 03:49:50 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6979 32220
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:25:27 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6978 33751
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 05:43:59 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit numiak 6978 32176
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:19:37 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6976 31915
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:20:31 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6975 33438
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:27:46 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6974 32014
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:58:54 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6972 32893
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 04:10:32 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6971 33478
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 06:41:37 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit numiak 6971 32221
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:33:10 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6970 32023
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:47:28 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6970 33810
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:34:02 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6969 33438
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 20:11:50 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit urdvurk 6965 32047
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:22:49 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6965 33692
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:50:07 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6965 33687
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:12:39 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6959 33498
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 20:27:45 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6959 33449
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:53:21 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6958 33385
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:15:12 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit corint1 6957 31272
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:55:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit urdvurk 6957 32207