Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 16:34:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4666 16992
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:22:22 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4672 16775
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 08:56:34 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4631 16414
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 14:13:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4658 16308
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:25:45 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit djoleek 4630 17123
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:54:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 16204
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 22:42:57 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jaketbeverage 4683 17018
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 08:11:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4672 17310
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 04:53:04 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4482 16895
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 04:46:00 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4609 16696
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 22:15:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3397 12647
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 09:23:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4615 16079
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:08:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4598 17350
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:34:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3069 11054
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:16:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4636 16502
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:08:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4476 16304
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 22:52:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4638 16548
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:42:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4388 15859
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:58:17 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4581 16841
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 14:18:03 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4445 17280
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 02:19:55 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4206 15023
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:56:15 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1396 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4376 15732
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 15:00:56 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4645 17104
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 06:29:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4624 16628
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 14:21:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 15370