Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:58:32 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4996 26605
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 08:18:42 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4988 25757
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 12:55:21 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4985 24202
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:29:14 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4979 18369
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:55:20 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4976 25979
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 08:12:54 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4976 25610
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 11:11:35 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4971 22680
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 08:35:12 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4969 19558
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 15:55:58 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4966 24795
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 09:01:28 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4964 24545
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 09:31:51 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4960 28434
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:11:42 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. MINIPC PN50 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4954 24302
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 10:25:57 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4949 27075
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:25:14 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4942 25199
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 02:24:32 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4938 24062
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 03:12:11 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4937 26337
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 20:23:29 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4934 26130
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 20:22:56 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4932 26644
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 03:19:31 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4929 27189
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:28:45 +0000 LENOVO 20WC AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4924 25731
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:07:56 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4923 26937
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:03:36 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4922 26088
Sun, 03 May 2020 14:26:57 +0000 LENOVO 82A8 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4919 27166
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:30:18 +0000 LENOVO 81YR AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4918 24346
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:06:30 +0000 LENOVO 82A8 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4916 26482