Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 31 May 2021 17:30:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2830 9248
Sat, 29 May 2021 09:55:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3069 10100
Wed, 19 May 2021 12:38:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2690 7835
Wed, 19 May 2021 05:34:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2947 8772
Wed, 12 May 2021 14:50:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3044 9274
Sat, 08 May 2021 15:28:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2868 8229
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:07:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3123 9829
Fri, 07 May 2021 21:43:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3103 9737
Fri, 07 May 2021 19:10:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2341 8159
Mon, 03 May 2021 12:09:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2995 9740
Mon, 03 May 2021 00:14:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2741 9288
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:18:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3056 9380
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 07:36:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3060 8445
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:12:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3107 9856
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 08:57:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3157 6312
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 20:40:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2937 8871
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:51:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3137 10075
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:52:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3086 9874
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:07:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2580 7245
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:02:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2568 8750
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 23:21:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2488 7426
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:00:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3113 9833
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:11:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2284 7746
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:00:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2715 7489
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 16:33:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2011) Intel Core i7-2675QM 2200 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 930 3191