Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 03:23:09 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4298 7938
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:58:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Mento87 4314 7938
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:16:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4343 7938
Wed, 22 May 2019 15:02:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7937
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:33:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4077 7937
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 20:06:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4302 7937
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:46:29 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4265 7936
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:17:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4310 7935
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:01:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 7935
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:08:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4368 7935
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 08:38:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit isophoto 4355 7935
Sat, 25 May 2019 19:48:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7934
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 00:14:45 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4333 7934
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 03:50:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4292 7934
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 20:55:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4288 7934
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:36:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4323 7934
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 08:06:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 7934
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 21:09:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3670 7934
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:46:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4362 7933
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 10:08:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Valsam75 4381 7933
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 10:06:56 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jeese 4414 7933
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:45:58 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit daltonjoelj 4278 7933
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:20:54 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4194 7933
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:35:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4312 7933
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:32:15 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4262 7932