Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5528 54929
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5536 54894
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:03:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5519 54887
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:03:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5544 54879
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:03:10 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5541 54879
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5522 54875
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:03:10 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5525 54867
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:03:12 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5526 54863
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 08:55:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5228 54863
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:15:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5527 54856
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:48:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2304 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5476 54848
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:42:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5158 54834
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 09:03:12 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5540 54834
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:03:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5524 54823
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 09:03:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5521 54790
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5524 54777
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:03:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5535 54762
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5536 54753
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:03:10 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5522 54749
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 10:03:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5531 54748
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 14:44:02 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit moriya 5184 54738
Thu, 23 May 2019 17:21:43 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5358 54737
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5019 54734
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 08:54:58 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5203 54728
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:03:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5529 54706