Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:40:03 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10575
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 17:54:52 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10472
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:45:57 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10543
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 04:26:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10499
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:09:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10547
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 09:47:46 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10228
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:02:34 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10433
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:48:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10406
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:07:10 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10354
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:48:32 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10308
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:44:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10529
Wed, 30 May 2018 01:31:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10224
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 21:20:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10459
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:22:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10456
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:04:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10228
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 04:57:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10879
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:28:30 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10357
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:04:47 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10783
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:50:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10676
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 18:05:57 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10073
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:42:35 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10721
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 20:52:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10721
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:55:12 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10763
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 16:07:47 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10307
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:20:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4303 10665