Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:21:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7426 25622
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 05:06:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7422 28554
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:07:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7394 28939
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:18:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit hktraveller 7394 28939
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:32:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7376 29143
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 05:31:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7367 28016
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:08:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7364 27477
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:02:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7360 26779
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 01:22:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7321 29368
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:52:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7313 26825
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:08:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7210 26911
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 05:48:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7203 25734
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 03:22:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7058 25344
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:07:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7012 27382
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 18:19:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7005 26350
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:22:36 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2475 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5415 16279
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:54:58 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2495 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5413 16124
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:28:56 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2476 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5406 16248
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:01:27 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2462 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5405 15899
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:24:16 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5399 16183
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:40:39 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5398 16204
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:34:08 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5397 16077
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:15:37 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2484 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5397 16026
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:20:54 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5395 16189
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:53:32 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 2496 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5395 16010