Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:01:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5095 17345
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 20:44:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5095 16947
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 07:43:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5095 17086
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:41:28 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 16965
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:20:49 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 17360
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 21:55:59 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 16753
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:48:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 17198
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 01:14:04 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 17245
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:55:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 17619
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:40:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5094 17209
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 04:24:44 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17176
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 06:36:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17861
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 08:09:11 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17146
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:41:30 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17147
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 20:09:35 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17046
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:52:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 18005
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 06:05:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17154
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 03:29:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17140
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:15:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17998
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 22:03:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 16961
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:25:54 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5093 17100
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:33:20 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5092 16469
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 01:38:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5092 16576
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:05:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5092 17069
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 05:35:28 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5092 17195