Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 19 May 2019 00:54:50 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5714 52340
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:14:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5854 52340
Sun, 19 May 2019 09:53:32 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5675 52323
Sun, 19 May 2019 15:29:45 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5713 52291
Tue, 21 May 2019 00:17:35 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5723 52236
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:53:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5972 52223
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:57:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5688 52202
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:00:00 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5713 52174
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 11:53:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5499 52147
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:57:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5877 52143
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:10:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5877 52132
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:55:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5695 52116
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:41:29 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5683 52099
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:32:58 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5731 51931
Fri, 24 May 2019 05:35:11 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5711 51844
Mon, 20 May 2019 12:19:56 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5725 51782
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:43:16 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5686 51773
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:25:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5713 51670
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:19:42 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5667 51649
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:39:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5645 51582
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:42:32 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3509 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5677 51573
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:20:16 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5676 51566
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 07:36:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5727 51561
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 21:10:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3506 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5667 51502
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:15:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5722 51476