Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:45:17 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4975 18602
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:40:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4989 18601
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:35:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4993 18601
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 20:13:16 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5040 18601
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:21:41 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Oliver_W 5058 18599
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:17:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4990 18599
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 21:04:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit muggz357 5058 18599
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 19:23:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5062 18598
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:51:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4998 18597
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:36:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4990 18596
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:54:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5029 18596
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 21:43:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4983 18596
Thu, 23 May 2019 08:35:31 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit anthonynelzin 5071 18595
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:19:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AntonioM 4984 18595
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:42:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5028 18595
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:44:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4987 18595
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:42:35 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5001 18594
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 05:09:09 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4993 18594
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 01:17:05 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5043 18594
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 22:13:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5047 18590
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 05:27:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4976 18589
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:26:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4783 18589
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 19:29:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit quillck 5048 18589
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:35:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4992 18589
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 14:46:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5017 18588