Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 17:18:22 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3327 5947
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:21:20 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3325 5951
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:27:54 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3321 4148
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 23:21:29 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3308 5938
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:02:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3291 4325
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:10:06 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 5212
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:46:29 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 5154
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:01:30 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3271 7339
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:09:27 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3268 4305
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:47:24 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3194 7134
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 06:35:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3153 6637
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 03:51:12 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3124 6047
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:59:31 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3028 6200
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 03:35:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2917 6548
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:16:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2789 7364
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:25:33 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2732 6588
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:28:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2672 4467