Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 09:11:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1508 5303
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 08:40:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1507 5445
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:42:41 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1507 5279
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:15:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5164
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:40:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5396
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:43:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5646
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:40:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5454
Fri, 08 May 2020 13:26:42 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5328
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 13:51:22 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5301
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 11:24:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5459
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:45:32 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5483
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:25:18 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5409
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 07:51:47 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5386
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:10:56 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5410
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 04:50:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5513
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 04:52:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5442
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 04:08:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5326
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 08:06:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5496
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:05:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5420
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 04:38:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5449
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 10:50:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5373
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:48:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5446
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 09:36:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5572
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:47:30 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5125
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:04:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5428