Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 05:10:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6269 34026
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:26:18 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6193 34025
Sun, 09 May 2021 16:06:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6341 34024
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 17:11:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 5000 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit StingerYar 6768 34022
Tue, 25 May 2021 02:21:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6365 34021
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 02:26:33 +0000 BIOSTAR Group X570GT8 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6775 34019
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:00:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit thomb 6381 34000
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 23:46:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4714 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6254 33998
Wed, 12 May 2021 19:07:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6328 33997
Tue, 25 May 2021 04:09:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6283 33992
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:40:16 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6105 33984
Sun, 09 May 2021 15:44:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6366 33983
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 22:34:52 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6334 33982
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:39:58 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 33980
Tue, 25 May 2021 04:12:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6280 33980
Tue, 25 May 2021 02:48:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6353 33979
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 03:22:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6298 33967
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 04:53:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D13 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6456 33963
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 20:07:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4714 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6209 33962
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 14:31:58 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4640 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6446 33954
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:55:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6305 33953
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:04:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6359 33947
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 19:45:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6091 33945
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 09:58:03 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6414 33945
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 20:43:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6323 33943