Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 17:09:05 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4696 15650
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:22:04 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 7490 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit blackkhan 4478 15626
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:51:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4576 15615
Wed, 08 May 2019 09:14:53 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4452 15615
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:26:58 +0000 LENOVO 20L6A0LJCL Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4651 15608
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:11:42 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4396 15606
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 03:29:14 +0000 LENOVO 20KN0037MX Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Papusan 4458 15604
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:32:51 +0000 Timi TM1701 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4496 15602
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 15:19:13 +0000 LENOVO 20L5CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1794 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4478 15592
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 05:18:02 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7573 Intel Core i5-8250U 1801 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4500 15578
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 07:23:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4582 15575
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:25:11 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit diaper151 4566 15570
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 03:39:55 +0000 Acer Aspire E5-476G Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 15565
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:55:11 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4413 15564
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:44:47 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4547 15563
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:10:22 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 3490 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit jcolp 4457 15556
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:31:02 +0000 LENOVO 20LS001APB Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4309 15552
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:23:33 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9360 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4405 15550
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 23:00:14 +0000 MacBookPro14,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4316 15548
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:27:13 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4361 15548
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:08:49 +0000 HP HP EliteBook 840 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sse 4408 15547
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 12:10:20 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit vijayakumar 4347 15545
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:50:46 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 7570 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit vijayakumar 4322 15542
Wed, 08 May 2019 09:27:46 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4434 15540
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 09:55:36 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4412 15536