Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:38:42 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5577 19579
Sat, 25 May 2019 21:47:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5704 19576
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:16:50 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5751 19574
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:19:40 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5400 19573
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:24:24 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5640 19572
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:01:42 +0000 Hetzner EX42 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit longkas 5728 19571
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:18:31 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5633 19558
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:47:11 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5559 19558
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:05:12 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5529 19556
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:29:17 +0000 iMac (21.5-inch Retina Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5600 19556
Thu, 30 May 2019 20:27:35 +0000 iMac18,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5653 19555
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:59:36 +0000 ADLINK Technology Inc. AmITX-SL-G Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5658 19551
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 08:34:10 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5675 19546
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:58:36 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision Tower 3620 Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit danherrick 5635 19544
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:04:36 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5670 19542
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 10:30:41 +0000 HP HP ELITEDESK G3 TWR Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5745 19541
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:43:55 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5738 19540
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:44:59 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5652 19537
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 12:46:36 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5710 19535
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:45:33 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5638 19535
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:29:29 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5753 19532
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:23:39 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5772 19525
Mon, 14 May 2018 01:03:28 +0000 ADLINK Technology Inc. AmITX-SL-G Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5658 19519
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:39:53 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5586 19518
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 11:44:57 +0000 MSI MS-7A63 Intel Core i7-7700 3681 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5477 19514