Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 09:38:19 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5048 25765
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 08:47:10 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5046 20583
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:59:42 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5042 25115
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 21:07:13 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5041 25490
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 01:07:17 +0000 LENOVO 82GL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5041 25158
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:10:16 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5033 24659
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 01:33:13 +0000 LENOVO 82A5 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5033 27912
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 22:25:37 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5025 26485
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 12:11:04 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5023 24512
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:28:34 +0000 LENOVO 20VB AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5022 23089
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 05:26:19 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5022 23847
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:27:22 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5021 24189
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:20:32 +0000 LENOVO 20VB AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5020 23119
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:36:12 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5017 25133
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:07:02 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5015 24136
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:35:37 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5013 25387
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 08:17:34 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5013 25081
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:31:54 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5012 24700
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 10:42:56 +0000 LENOVO 81YM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5006 25668
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:32:48 +0000 LENOVO 82DL AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5004 23977
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 07:49:06 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit riverscn 5003 25174
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:28:29 +0000 LENOVO 20VB AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5001 23072
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 11:20:47 +0000 LENOVO 82A2 AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 5000 24563
Fri, 29 May 2020 00:20:48 +0000 LENOVO 20VB AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4999 23067
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:07:14 +0000 LENOVO 82DM AMD Ryzen 7 4800U 1800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4997 25039