Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:03:46 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3405 8119
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:05:40 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3419 8119
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 13:14:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3413 8119
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:42:07 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3413 8119
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:17:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3413 8119
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:53:27 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3409 8119
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 23:47:53 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3412 8119
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:13:26 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 1703 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3413 8118
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 19:15:14 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3394 8118
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 03:15:41 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3400 8118
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 08:15:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3446 8118
Fri, 10 May 2019 21:26:44 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3405 8118
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 18:56:05 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3411 8118
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 16:30:42 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3435 8118
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 16:32:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3435 8118
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:56:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3406 8118
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:58:20 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3413 8118
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 02:33:19 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3410 8118
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 22:26:26 +0000 iPhone11,8 ARM 0 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3420 8117
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:35:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3369 8117
Thu, 02 May 2019 04:40:57 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3421 8117
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 02:44:10 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3406 8117
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 18:22:33 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3438 8117
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:00:39 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3409 8117
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:57:16 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 3417 8117