Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:05:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4924 18107
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:26:12 +0000 iPad8,11 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4924 17572
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 04:23:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4924 17821
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:52:06 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2483 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4923 16505
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:14:17 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4923 17893
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:04:20 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2478 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4923 16819
Sun, 05 May 2019 01:46:17 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4923 16991
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 12:33:23 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4923 16155
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:27:15 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2471 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 18126
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:51:24 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 16828
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:41:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 16567
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:38:18 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 17726
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 11:00:00 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 15946
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:19:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 18054
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:46:00 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 17082
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 18:42:11 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4922 17679
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 05:29:30 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 15453
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:59:42 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 17722
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:06:26 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 15520
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:09:37 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 15923
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 11:55:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 16661
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 03:31:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 17123
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 20:10:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 17339
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:30:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 17726
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 07:03:26 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4921 16597