Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:06:43 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17877
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 14:04:16 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17843
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:16:20 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2474 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17928
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:59 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2489 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18024
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:23:30 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2475 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17831
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 10:05:56 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17940
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:02:03 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2465 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17981
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:56:07 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2472 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17746
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:54:29 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2469 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17936
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:26:10 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18027
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 09:30:05 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17515
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 16:41:51 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17764
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 00:50:46 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2477 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17425
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:45:09 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2484 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17882
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:57:24 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2476 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17940
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:59:18 +0000 iPad8,6 ARM 2491 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18048
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:44:26 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17823
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:44:40 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit tboneuk1691 4953 17823
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:35:12 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17925
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:45:11 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18017
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:47:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17908
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:16:02 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18101
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:39:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17159
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:40:02 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 17159
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:51:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4953 18072