Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:48:11 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2368 6486
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:13:24 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2242 6485
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:19:22 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2121 6485
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 21:09:42 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2387 6485
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:25:07 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2369 6484
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:29:59 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2371 6483
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:59:50 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2297 6483
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:14:29 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2374 6481
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:36:33 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2379 6481
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 18:04:06 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2369 6481
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 11:06:21 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 6474
Wed, 29 May 2019 08:36:03 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2357 6473
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:15:53 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 6473
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:12:58 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2046 6469
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:22:38 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2369 6469
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:55:32 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2282 6467
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:36:03 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 6467
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:15:30 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2368 6466
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 05:34:55 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2355 6466
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:58:57 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2363 6465
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:25:19 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2384 6464
Fri, 03 May 2019 06:01:26 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 6462
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:18:12 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2316 6462
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 04:33:32 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2366 6462
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:34:23 +0000 samsung SM-M405F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2046 6457