Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:23:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4147 8195
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 08:53:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4131 8207
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:47:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3470 7287
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 17:36:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3901 7902
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:28:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3664 7751
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:16:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3015 5795
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 03:57:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3839 7514
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 05:02:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2925 6635
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 21:57:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3917 7645
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:09:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3805 7683
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:20:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3506 6954
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 11:00:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3683 7492
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 22:49:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4008 6605
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 10:35:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4042 7333
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:54:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3974 7957
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:21:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4031 7991
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:21:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3447 7524
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:29:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3830 7676
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:01:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3911 7868
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:40:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3823 7513
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:51:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3847 7440
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 01:58:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3982 7869
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 01:52:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3846 6678
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 10:26:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3743 7960
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:14:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3951 7817