Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:07:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4332 7949
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:26:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4287 7947
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:04:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4307 7947
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:30:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jackson20011 4273 7947
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:58:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4260 7947
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 03:51:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4163 7946
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:16:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4307 7945
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:09:19 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 7944
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 23:19:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4344 7943
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 00:21:28 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4354 7943
Wed, 22 May 2019 09:39:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4291 7943
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:53:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7942
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:33:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4206 7941
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:52:36 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4373 7941
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 08:59:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7941
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:36:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4271 7941
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:00:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 7940
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 16:28:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4189 7940
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:08:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Kei_raei 4354 7940
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:40:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit rodolfoherrera 4273 7940
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:16:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4231 7940
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:27:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4296 7940
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:02:48 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4320 7939
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:31:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4412 7938
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 01:54:21 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4277 7938