Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:35:26 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7888
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:52:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7630
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:24:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7799
Wed, 22 May 2019 15:02:51 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7937
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:15:09 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4364 7863
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:57:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit anthonynelzin 4363 7882
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:52:53 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit rychlik 4363 7899
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 18:46:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4362 7933
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 01:46:56 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4362 7848
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:03:54 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4362 7864
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:08:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4362 7861
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:53:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7836
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:31:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7925
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 20:47:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7815
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 13:27:47 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7881
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:26:53 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7853
Sat, 25 May 2019 19:48:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7934
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 21:53:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7547
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 19:09:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4361 7794
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 17:03:00 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4360 7975
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:57:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7855
Wed, 08 May 2019 21:52:29 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7724
Sun, 19 May 2019 20:08:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7995
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:22:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7918
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 21:44:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7869