Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:20:33 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit Ezzry 4803 11664
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:47:01 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4830 11663
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:28:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11663
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 14:13:23 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11662
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:49:00 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11662
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:33:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4808 11662
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:33:23 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4814 11660
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:33:54 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit UNQinc 4814 11660
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:24:54 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11660
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:18:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4788 11660
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:04:59 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11660
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:55:18 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4808 11660
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:44:29 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11660
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:47:31 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11659
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:22:20 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11659
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:16:02 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11659
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 04:16:34 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11659
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 14:29:15 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11658
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:38:41 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11658
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:58:24 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11658
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 05:10:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11657
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:17:18 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11657
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:27:26 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11657
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:44:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11657
Mon, 06 May 2019 06:28:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11657