Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:59:32 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4305 10717
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 12:03:12 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4305 10707
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:45:36 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4305 10426
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:07:21 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4305 10753
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:48:26 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10509
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:41:48 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10462
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 05:47:38 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10523
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:02:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10507
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 05:16:12 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10482
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:50:34 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10321
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 05:03:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10405
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:18:17 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10860
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:39:12 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10706
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:04:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10134
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:41:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10607
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:08:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10659
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:37:45 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10465
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:43:30 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10059
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:13:45 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10699
Sun, 19 May 2019 07:35:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10746
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:45:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10687
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:42:18 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10565
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:45:03 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10625
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 06:28:29 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10653
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:24:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4304 10741