Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:51:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5025 18385
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:40:01 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18385
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 21:18:15 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5001 18384
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:03:53 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5042 18384
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:34:13 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5002 18383
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:35:40 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5002 18383
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:39:01 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 2474 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 18383
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:12:28 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5025 18383
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:37:00 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2468 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 18383
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:38:00 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 18382
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:03:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4968 18382
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:09:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5046 18382
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 16:45:56 +0000 iPad8,4 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5011 18381
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 22:21:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5010 18381
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:24:58 +0000 iPad8,11 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5024 18381
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:04:27 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5040 18380
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:32:56 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5037 18380
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:03:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5004 18379
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:45:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5039 18379
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:40:14 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5043 18379
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:53:21 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5036 18378
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:11:23 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2473 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5015 18378
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 03:33:15 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5011 18378
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:09:06 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2489 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5002 18376
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:09:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5055 18376