Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:46:02 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3513 7828
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:39:42 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3509 7751
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:12:01 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3508 7502
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:04:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6210
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:26:50 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6250
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:30:52 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3499 6195
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:10:57 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3498 6255
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:05:21 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3493 6141
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 23:39:46 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 6132
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:05:30 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3482 7483
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 04:05:34 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3479 6234
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:45:46 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 6187
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 19:10:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 6227
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:16:11 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3473 6181
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 02:03:56 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3469 6622
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 22:34:03 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3467 6044
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:48:05 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 7393
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 04:03:28 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3454 6059
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:57:53 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3443 6160
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:43:24 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3443 7317
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:22:34 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3413 6195
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:20:39 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit eret1k 3386 7473
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 04:23:36 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit checkchrome123 3364 5550
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:28:44 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3343 5731
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:09:10 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3334 7367