Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:43:40 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3474 10672
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:18:44 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3471 11115
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:03:31 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3471 10895
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:39:10 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3470 9879
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:22:06 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3469 10805
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 23:18:26 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3468 10897
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:44:31 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10509
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:30:59 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10918
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:56:00 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10975
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 02:50:07 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3465 10560
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:08:08 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3464 10703
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:03:28 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3464 10649
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:42:31 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3464 10756
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:30:30 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3463 10847
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 04:33:51 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3463 11007
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 23:36:51 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10985
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:48:24 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10895
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 23:24:01 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3458 10912
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 08:49:47 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3455 10876
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:06:59 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3454 10858
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:27:54 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3451 10898
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:57:56 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3446 10759
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:03:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3445 11098
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:49:28 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3440 10623
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:57:20 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3438 9566