Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:16:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1489 4081
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 01:46:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 589 4043
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:02:13 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1279 4018
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:11:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1280 4004
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:04:49 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1326 3994
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 19:37:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1328 3990
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 15:58:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1284 3980
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 23:53:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1460 3979
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:19:51 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 774 3958
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:34:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1285 3943
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 15:01:30 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1300 3926
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 13:03:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1302 3925
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:08:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 3921
Wed, 15 May 2019 01:05:05 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 772 3919
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:36:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1348 3913
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 20:25:20 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 768 3908
Thu, 02 May 2019 23:07:32 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 769 3904
Sat, 04 May 2019 21:28:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 765 3902
Tue, 21 May 2019 04:15:19 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 767 3900
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 15:56:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1355 3898
Sat, 04 May 2019 18:19:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 767 3881
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 14:56:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1586 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1320 3876
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:05:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 764 3861
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:07:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 3860
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:40:53 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1306 3846