Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 22:30:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6478 42655
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:46:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6477 41287
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 17:01:00 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6477 41335
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 18:58:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6477 43592
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:22:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6474 40195
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:59:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6474 39702
Fri, 28 May 2021 00:33:07 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6469 41756
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:50:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6468 40244
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 14:47:29 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6467 42402
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:48:59 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6466 41843
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 20:55:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6465 40029
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:15:10 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6464 39714
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:59:01 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit ultrafine 6463 41520
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 03:42:16 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5224 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6462 41823
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:55:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6459 39897
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:47:14 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6456 42442
Mon, 24 May 2021 19:06:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4630 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6456 42246
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:02:50 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4957 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6455 40200
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:47:48 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6455 40542
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:14:14 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6454 42508
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:07:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6452 41323
Fri, 01 May 2020 03:21:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6452 42941
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 01:20:31 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6452 42521
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 17:33:04 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6451 40085
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 16:52:43 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6449 41435