Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:47:28 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1621 4953
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:19:16 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1616 4951
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:17:48 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1630 4949
Fri, 03 May 2019 21:40:59 +0000 Default string Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1608 4948
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 20:09:01 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1617 4947
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:07:43 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1621 4944
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:02:03 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1636 4943
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 21:55:47 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1603 4939
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:58:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit czo 1616 4930
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 12:35:43 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit czo 1624 4928
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 19:24:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit czo 1614 4928
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 10:33:37 +0000 Synology DS1019+ Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1544 4927
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:47:59 +0000 Synology DS918+ Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1542 4926
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 21:04:49 +0000 Intel Corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit chakree30584 1554 4925
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:18:41 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1637 4921
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:34:45 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1623 4921
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:19:05 +0000 Intel Corporation NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1611 4920
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:34:44 +0000 Intel Corporation NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1570 4919
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:01:33 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1587 4916
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 01:18:21 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1584 4916
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:38:40 +0000 Intel Corporation Apollolake I Platform Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1563 4915
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:07:48 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1600 4914
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:47:33 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit VitaliyMitsyuk 1601 4911
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:48:31 +0000 Intel(R) Client Systems NUC6CAYH Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit humanpicnic 1550 4910
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:22:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. Default string Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1603 4908