Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 21:32:10 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 782 2135
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:52:53 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 780 2135
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:00:18 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 Slim ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 760 2135
Fri, 17 May 2019 12:05:36 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 700 2134
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:26:36 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 709 2133
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 14:10:48 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 663 2133
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:15:15 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 712 2132
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:10:45 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 705 2132
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 12:50:54 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 784 2129
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:17:18 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 745 2128
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 03:44:01 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 748 2128
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:36:58 +0000 Amlogic A95X Plus ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 704 2127
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 06:25:26 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 779 2126
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:26:24 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 747 2121
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 14:09:19 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 747 2121
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:03:49 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 743 2121
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:33:17 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 744 2120
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 15:46:15 +0000 Amlogic A95X MAX ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 674 2119
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 13:08:21 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 Air ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 759 2119
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:43:01 +0000 Amlogic A95X MAX ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 677 2118
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:23:41 +0000 Droidlogic A95X R3 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 742 2118
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 18:13:10 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 741 2118
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 13:54:10 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 Air ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 760 2118
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:46:31 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F3 Air ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 774 2118
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 20:21:46 +0000 Droidlogic A95X F2 ARM Amlogic 1704 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 748 2117