Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 21:21:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5467 17913
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:59:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5400 17909
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 03:22:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5431 17909
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:26:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5363 17890
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:10:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5254 17887
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 03:31:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5420 17882
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:56:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Xaitan 5374 17865
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:25:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5373 17860
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 21:45:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5333 17853
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:20:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5446 17847
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 21:05:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5217 17839
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:07:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5340 17834
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:43:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5408 17833
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 19:11:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5362 17831
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:12:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5416 17829
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:18:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SnikwaH 5400 17827
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 01:00:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5410 17824
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 12:25:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5417 17821
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:11:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5374 17813
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 22:08:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5380 17784
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:23:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5403 17780
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:53:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5150 17780
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 05:59:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit greenie 4753 17776
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:06:48 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5386 17771
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:27:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5413 17766