Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:46:44 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5740 19433
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 20:26:25 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5740 19770
Fri, 11 May 2018 20:57:19 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5739 19496
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:28:01 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5739 19699
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:43:55 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5738 19540
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 11:54:46 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5736 19590
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:19:44 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5734 19406
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 22:33:41 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5734 19647
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:32:17 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5733 19725
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:46:54 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3601 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5733 19828
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 12:23:51 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5733 19284
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:55:34 +0000 LENOVO 90H2000AUS Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5732 19218
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 13:29:50 +0000 Dell Inc. OptiPlex 7050 Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5731 19312
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:39:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. B150 Gaming Aegis (MS-B901) Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5731 18859
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:06:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5730 19423
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:55:29 +0000 MSI MS-7A66 Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5729 19303
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:55:00 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5729 18809
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:01:42 +0000 Hetzner EX42 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit longkas 5728 19571
Wed, 09 May 2018 19:23:37 +0000 MSI MS-7994 Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 5727 5241
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:40:54 +0000 LENOVO 10MMCTO1WW Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5726 19306
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 03:39:46 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware7,1 Intel Core i7-7700 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5725 11899
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 04:58:23 +0000 LENOVO 90H2000AUS Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5725 19109
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:41:23 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5724 19669
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 02:17:40 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5724 19396
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:05:51 +0000 FUJITSU Intel Core i7-7700 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5723 19604