Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5933 19377
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 22:48:27 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19287
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 10:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19167
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19676
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19259
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19303
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19287
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:08:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5930 19690
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5929 19287
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5927 19648
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5926 19095
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 10:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5926 19223
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:02:57 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5926 19646
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5925 19210
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5925 19672
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5925 19318
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5924 19221
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5923 19728
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5923 19456
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:02:47 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5922 19010
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5922 19225
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 09:02:47 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5921 19133
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5921 19237
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5921 19061
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5920 19563