Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 18:08:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5789 19561
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5869 19560
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 10:03:01 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5902 19559
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5943 19556
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:03:02 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5919 19553
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5903 19551
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 23:42:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5771 19546
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5871 19535
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5842 19532
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 08:46:10 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5799 19519
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 09:14:55 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5711 19518
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 22:02:47 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5816 19517
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5884 19512
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:39:59 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19506
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5914 19495
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5827 19486
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:42:11 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5690 19485
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5726 19484
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5882 19484
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:32:12 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit song_1118 5702 19472
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 10:02:47 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19471
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 09:02:49 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5836 19470
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5855 19469
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 02:29:35 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5752 19467
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 19:43:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5289 19465