Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:43:39 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17513
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:44:11 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17841
Mon, 06 May 2019 17:44:28 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit romeo520530 4955 17841
Tue, 07 May 2019 05:29:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17866
Sun, 19 May 2019 01:56:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17883
Sun, 19 May 2019 01:57:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17883
Thu, 30 May 2019 00:28:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17649
Thu, 30 May 2019 01:55:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 18024
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 18:14:37 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17655
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 07:58:54 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17692
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 23:06:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17892
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 23:13:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17932
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:31:51 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17352
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:02:11 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17738
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 22:01:34 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17343
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 15:18:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17690
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 08:04:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17671
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 02:19:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17743
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 15:35:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17617
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:33:09 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17106
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:58:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17690
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:10:15 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17873
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 04:46:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17611
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:28:31 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17329
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:13:19 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4955 17432