Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 05:17:27 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17764
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 15:05:40 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17798
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 03:41:28 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17297
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 12:48:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17664
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:13:51 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17943
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:19:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17766
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 05:15:41 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17852
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 14:09:49 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17984
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:21:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 18012
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:22:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17805
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:20:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17750
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 03:27:53 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17830
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 06:44:52 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17999
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:11:07 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17962
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:27:59 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17821
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:18:45 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17725
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:22:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17801
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:06:42 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17913
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:19:59 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17884
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 13:57:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17999
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 03:06:58 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17754
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 18:22:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17625
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:06:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17940
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:32:47 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17790
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 04:01:26 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4982 17852