Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:42:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5097 16814
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:44:20 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5013 16813
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:30:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4968 16813
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:01:17 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5052 16813
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:00:10 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5047 16813
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:26:01 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5052 16812
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 01:49:19 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 16812
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:59:53 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5005 16811
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 08:19:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5076 16811
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:07:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5078 16811
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 22:04:21 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4944 16811
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:53:45 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2488 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5044 16811
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:01:29 +0000 iPad8,6 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5086 16810
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 05:24:57 +0000 iPad Pro A12X ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit oneschool 5086 16810
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:28:23 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2483 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5039 16810
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:42:53 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5067 16810
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:53:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5056 16810
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:53:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit makins 5056 16810
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:17:56 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5076 16810
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:59:05 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4891 16809
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:47:59 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5074 16809
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:20:40 +0000 iPad8,6 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5082 16809
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:53:14 +0000 iPad8,10 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5051 16809
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:15:36 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5005 16808
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:30:59 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2489 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4997 16808