Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:10:58 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5068 16827
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 20:25:52 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5085 16826
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 14:36:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 16826
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:19:14 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5024 16826
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 04:16:52 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5052 16826
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:48:44 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2482 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 16826
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 02:24:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5069 16825
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 01:02:38 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5036 16825
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 01:04:15 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5050 16824
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:58:42 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4832 16824
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 00:01:40 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 16824
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 21:07:20 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5072 16824
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 11:58:55 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2480 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4952 16823
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:42:30 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4991 16823
Wed, 20 May 2020 19:42:04 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5027 16823
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:54:06 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5041 16822
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 01:31:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5027 16822
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 04:17:38 +0000 iPad8,9 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4947 16822
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 04:32:57 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5032 16821
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:18:53 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5009 16821
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 00:23:25 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2491 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4993 16821
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 16:06:19 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5007 16821
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 16:54:31 +0000 iPad8,12 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4984 16821
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:29 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2485 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 16820
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:52:11 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5074 16820